Kanye West – Yeezus (Tracklist)


After teasing us with album art (or lack thereof), song snippets and a few new tracks via listening party and live acapella, the tracklist to Kanye West‘s sixth studio album surfaces less than a week before its slated release date. Containing a total of ten tracks, the album sees features from artists such as, Kid Cudi, Justin Vernon, Charlie Wilson, Frank Ocean, King L, Chief Keef, and even marks an appearance from a mysterious act named ‘God.’ To supplement the tracklist release, a photo taken of the backside of the Yeezus CD has appeared, its authenticity remains unclear, but as there are no pre-orders on this album, all we can do is wait for its June 18 release.

01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (Featuring God)
04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (Featuring King L)
10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)

Click here to view full gallery at Hypebeast.com

Related Posts

Street Source

Comments are closed.